Main Content

Testimonials

Brian Bord, A realtor you can trust!

Given the current situation in the housing market it is tough to find a home let alone get an offer accepted. Brian has over 50 years experience in the real estate business and this is the reason why over the years I have bought and sold four houses with him. When you work with him, he really does have your best interest at heart in finding you the right house. He has a vast knowledge of the different neighborhoods in California and an immense knowledge of what to look for in a home so that there are no surprises after the purchase of it. In short, he really is a realtor you can trust. Thank you again Brian for finding us the house of our dreams!

reviewed
Review submitted by Aaron Becker(Buyer) 23 September 2021
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Brian is the Best of the best

With the current temperature of the market at an all time high, there’s no way could’ve closed on our home without Brian. Utmost professionalism, made our first buying experience as least stressful as possible

reviewed
Review submitted by Malay(Buyer) 14 July 2021
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Always a very positive experience when buying or selling with Brian

I have bought and sold a total of four houses with Brian over the years and it has always been a very positive experience. When my wife and I are looking for our next home and we see one we like, I put it in Brian's hands and the next thing I know we are signing the paperwork. When it comes to selling, the two times I have sold homes with him he has presented me with multiple offers. Whether you are buying or selling property, once you speak with Brian you will see his vast knowledge of the real estate market and feel confident in using him as your realtor.

reviewed
Review submitted by Aaron Becker(Vendor) 23 June 2021
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Excellent - Highly Recommend

I say enough good things about Brian Bord and the service he offers. His care and attention to detail, coupled with extensive knowledge of all things housing is outstanding. I have bought, sold and now bought a new home with Brian and he doesn't cease to impress me with how he conducts his business. He has been a god send to me and my family as I am, like him, and immigrant here and it has been invaluable to have someone who can explain the various differences in terminology and protocol in the states verses europe. I have no hesitation in recommending him for your real estate needs!

reviewed
Review submitted by Lynne Earls(Vendor) 24 January 2021
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Highly professional, knowledable, and trustworthy agent.

We've been working with Brian for over 20 years and have bought multiple homes through him. He is well versed in all aspects of the process. Brian makes it easy, enjoyable, and stress free. We highly recommend him. Thanks Brian!!

reviewed
Review submitted by Terrie(Buyer) 18 November 2020
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Brian an outstanding agent!!!

Brian was the perfect agent for us to help us buy our new home. We have bought many homes in the past and we can tell you the professionalism he brings to the table is much appreciated to help guide you through this stressful process. Brian was there every step of the way. Any time we had a question or weren't sure about something he was always available. Didn't matter early in the morning or late at night he always found time for us. Brian's experience came in handy multiple times during the transaction as he made excellent recommendations. Thank you Brian to help our family get our dream home. We definitely will recommend you to friends and family.

reviewed
Review submitted by Vanessa Himelstein(Buyer) 14 September 2020
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Always a plesure!!

Brian is awesome. Couldn't ask for a better agent who is always professional, funny and best of all trustworthy!!! I would recommend him to anyone!!

reviewed
Review submitted by Joyce Kershisnik(Vendor) 31 August 2020
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
5 Star All the Way

5 star review for Brian Bord. He is VERY Professional, Knowledgeable, Attentive (answers his phone or will text/call asap), makes YOU feel special (Purchasing a home is a big deal) and will try his best to get you what you want when it's right. He is honest and not greedy like some agents out there. Buy with confidence with Brian Bord. Yes, I recommend him.

reviewed
Review submitted by X. Walden(Buyer) 11 August 2020
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Brian's persistence and patience paid off for us.

We had a long and difficult escrow, both from our end and from the buyers end. From the time we listed the property until we closed escrow was just a few days over three years. We had title issues, issues with the buyers over our renters, prolonged inspections, and other issues which frequently frustrated us. Through it all, Brian was a voice of reason, patience, and encouragement. We are sure that it was equally frustrating for him at times, but he soldiered on, and eventually got us to the closing we were hoping for. Thank you Brian for never giving up, even when we were occasionally ready to.

reviewed
Review submitted by David And Ronna Kull(Vendor) 27 June 2020
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
5 Star Agent

Buying a home is a very important time for all families. It is also important that you hire the right person to help you through this journey. I recommend Brian because he will make sure you get the best of both worlds as a buying agent or selling agent. He is very honest and looks out for your interest. He knows the market very well as he comes from a generation of realestate family. It's what he knows and does. We recommend him to our family and friends.

reviewed
Review submitted by (Buyer) 23 June 2020
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Great realtor

Brian Bord is a very experienced realtor. Brian and his professional team worked constantly on the sale of our house, and respected our decisions and limits during the whole time. We are very satisfied with his work and will recommend him to everybody.

reviewed
Review submitted by Emily Levy(Vendor) 31 May 2020
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
5-Star Agent

If you want the best customer service, you need Brian Bord. He is very knowledgeable with the real estate market. We hired him several times to buy and sell. He does amazingly through negotiations and also helped us obtain the price we asked for during the sale of our homes. He is very HONEST and professional. He always keeps his customers first. There are some agents that are greedy and dishonest but Brian is complete opposite. He watches out for YOUR interest. Brian is very personable and is quick to respond to texts and calls when you need him. We've been blessed to own many properties and have meet some good agents and unfortunately a few not so good. There are a few agents who look out for their pocket book (greedy)and sell/buy anything to you, not Brian. Brian has been rated #1 by my husband who is very hard to please in the real estate world. On-line friends, YES, YES, YES, we recommend Brian Bord. We want you and your family to have a good five star real estate experience.

reviewed
Review submitted by X. Walden(Vendor) 30 May 2020
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Brian was an excellent agent

Brian is very knowledgeable about the real estate market, he was very helpful with helping us identify the correct price point to list our property. His marketing strategies were great, outstanding professional pictures and video of our home plus he was always available to support and answer question whenever needed.

reviewed
Review submitted by Gregory Williams(Vendor) 29 May 2020
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Brian is knowledgeable, experienced, very professional.

Brian held open houses weekly until the house was sold. Hew also did post card marketing on the house in the neighborhood and thru out the Los Angeles county.

reviewed
Review submitted by Deidra Williams(Vendor) 28 May 2020
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
If you are having a hard time finding a home, then Brian will find it for you!

It was time to sell my mother's home and move her into a Senior Living facility. Brian knew that we needed top dollar for this home as it would have to support her for the future. His knowledge and experience is second to none. Brian used his experience in flipping houses to make small improvements that would bring top dollar and that was what impressed me the most. When the house came onto the market a bidding war started and we finally closed for more than we imagined. In a time of uncertainty with the housing market and needing to sell the house fast, Brian came through as he has done for me in the past. Doesn't matter if you are buying or selling, his knowledge and experience will get it done.

reviewed
Review submitted by Aaron Becker(Vendor) 25 May 2020
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Excellent!

Brian is the best he really stepped up and pulled through for my family and I. He made sure to stay focus on my family's needs. Brian helped me sell our home in Northridge I'm so glad we went with him. I Highly recomend him. Very friendly and knowledgeable to this day even if it's just a question he is there to help me. I'm blessed to have him as my realtor.

reviewed
Review submitted by Brian Dasaro(Vendor) 25 May 2020
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
I want to thank you

On behalf of my mother, I want to thank you for all of your efforts in selling her townhome. On reflection it went smoothly and at the right price and that is due to your guidance attention. I appreciate teaming & collaboration. You have a winning team and it is much appreciated.”

reviewed
Review submitted by Andrew Kane(Vendor) 25 May 2020
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Top agent with highly negotiation skills!

If you need a top negotiating agent you’ve found him In Brian! He’s experienced, honest, easily accessible. I would use him for all my real estate transactions and I highly recommend him to anyone that needs a top agent.

reviewed
Review submitted by Hugo Gonzalez(Vendor) 24 May 2020
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Incredible Broker

I was lucky to have Brian sell my property. He was thorough and knowledgeable. He was so responsive by email, texts, and phone calls. He is so patient and understanding. There was a lot of hand holding. He is so honest and incredibly gentle and nice. Anytime a curve ball was thrown, he was able to figure out the answer.

reviewed
Review submitted by Joan L(Vendor) 22 May 2020
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Brian assisted me with selling my home quickly

Brian is a top notch realtor. He is very knowledgeable and very experienced at what he does. He is always prompt and expeditious with his craft. Definitely recommend him and his services.

reviewed
Review submitted by Joe Geer(Vendor) 21 May 2020
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Look no further Brian is your agent

Couldn’t ask for a more professional, reliable and honest agent. We purchased from him years ago with no issues and he just sold our house with no delays! Reliable, diligent, Overall A man of great character!

reviewed
Review submitted by Diane G(Vendor) 21 May 2020
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.